Meet the Leaders In Care team

Meet our expert team of Healthcare Recruitment Specialists. 

Click on a team member photo to watch their intro video

James Fowler & Mike Turton

Directors

Mike@leadersincare.co.uk | 0161 416 6620

James@leadersincare.co.uk | 0161 713 4127

Ehsan Arif

Managing Consultant

Adult Healthcare & Mental Health / South

T 0203 854 0882

E ehsan@leadersincare.co.uk

Gemma Gill

Principal Consultant

Adult Healthcare & Mental Health / North

T 0161 416 6693

E gemma@leadersincare.co.uk

Ryan Speak

Acting Managing Consultant

Adult Healthcare & Mental Health / Midlands

T 0161 235 1643

E ryan@leadersincare.co.uk

James Spencer

Divisional Manager

Childrens Social Care / South

T 0203 053 1048

E jamie@leadersincare.co.uk

Tommy Travis

Recruitment Consultant

Childrens Social Care / Mids & Wales

T 0161 713 0338

E tommy@leadersincare.co.uk

Tom Sims

Principal Consultant

Management & Senior Appointments

T 0161 713 0307

E thomas@leadersincare.co.uk

Kio Smith

Recruitment Consultant

Adult Healthcare & Mental Health / Mids

T 0161 416 6189

E kio@leadersincare.co.uk

Callum Moore

Divisional Manager

Medical Devices & Biotechnology

T 0161 416 6160

E callum@leadersincare.co.uk

Sam Fuller

Senior Consultant

Adult Healthcare & Mental Health / South

T 0203 854 9997

E sam@leadersincare.co.uk

Taya Hornsby

Senior Consultant

Adult Healthcare & Mental Health / North

T 0161 713 0389

E taya@leadersincare.co.uk

Tracey Woods

Principle Consultant

Management & Senior Appointments / North

T 0161 713 0389

E tracey@leadersincare.co.uk

Abigail Gunning

PA & Office Manager

Leaders In Care HQ

T 0161 302 0572

E abigail@leadersincare.co.uk

Interested in joining the team?

Apply to join Leaders In Care today

Get in touch

Leaders in Care

Manchester Office | +44 (0)161 416 6620

Waulk Mill, 51 Bengal Street

Manchester, M4 6LN

info@leadersincare.co.uk

+44 (0)161 416 6620